Skip to main content

 

Documentation & User Guides | FotoWare

Enabling a user or group to manage taxonomy entries

The privilege to allow users to create and modify taxonomy content is set on the group level. Thus, all users who need this privilege should be added to one or more groups to which the Manage taxonomies privilege is assigned.

The privilege is set in the Operations Center by opening the Group settings for the group in question and assigning the Manage Taxonomies privilege.

Users in the group will then be able to create, modify and delete entries in the taxonomy.

Group manage taxonomies.png

  • Was this article helpful?