Skip to main content

 

Documentation & User Guides | FotoWare

Sharing bookmarks with others

If you have privileges to share bookmarks, you can share these with other users of the Pro interface to give them one-click access to perform common searches on the DAM system.

How to share a bookmark

When you've created a bookmark, clicking on the share icon on that bookmark makes that bookmark available for other FotoWeb Pro users in the system. They will have access to use the bookmark to display assets, but they may not modify or delete the bookmark.

  • Was this article helpful?