Skip to main content

 

Documentation & User Guides | FotoWare

Deleting assets

If you have been given privileges to delete assets in an archive, you can select the files and click on the Delete button in the action bar.

To avoid unintentional deletion of files, you have to click the button twice.

Depending on how the FotoWeb server has been configured the files are either deleted immediately or simply moved to an isolated area where they await purging.