Skip to main content
Documentation & User Guides | Fotoware

Which languages are available in FotoStation?

The FotoStation user interface has been translated to several languages.

These are the currently supported languages:

  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Finnish
  • French
  • German
  • Hebrew
  • Italian
  • Norwegian (bokmål)
  • Portuguese (Brazilian)
  • Spanish
  • Swedish

How to change the language?

Learn how to change the program language.