Archiving albums in FotoWeb Pro
Albums that are no longer actively used can be archived or deleted. By archiving an album you "close" the project so content cannot be added or removed from it.
How to archive an album
Find the album you want to archive in the Albums section in the right side panel and click on its title to open the album on a separate tab in FotoWeb Pro.
Next click on the storage box to archive the album. You will need to click the storage box twice for confirmation. The album will disappear from your list of albums, and you will need to change the archive filter to show archived albums to be able to view it.
How do I reactivate an archived album?
Learn how to reactivate an archived album using FotoWeb Pro.