Skip to main content

 

Documentation & User Guides | FotoWare

Deleting assets

If you have been given privileges to delete assets in an archive, you can select the files and click on the Delete button in the action bar.

To avoid unintentional deletion of files, you have to click the button twice.

A deleted asset can be restored for a limited period of time before it is permanently removed from the server drives.

  • Was this article helpful?