Access requirement: To use this feature, a user needs to have Restore revisions access set in the archive properties.
When reviewing asset revisions on the Revisions page, you can restore a revision by selecting the Restore link next to the revision in the list.
A dialog box opens where you can confirm the revision to restore.
Select Restore to create a new (Current) revision which will restore all the content and metadata from the selected revision. The former (Current) revision is then moved one position down in the list.