Share
You can use the share option in Fotoware Alto to send a link (by email) to a selection of Content Items and Virtual Items to one or multiple users. Fotoware Alto users have share available, others only in their mail. The link can be opened without login for the specified time. When you send the share to yourself, you won’t receive an email; instead, a notification appears in Fotoware Alto, and the share becomes available in the main menu.