Roles
Roles are assigned to registered users and define what a user is generally allowed to do in Fotoware Alto. Bear in mind that the Manage Content role permission is not sufficient; the role must also be permitted to apply Layers or create Virtual Items. The role permissions are global access privileges.
Super Admins are always present. You cannot delete or change them.