Table of Contents
Recovering a deleted album
Table of Contents
An album marked as deleted will be permanently purged after 72 hours. Within this timeframe, it is still possible to recover it as follows:
Start by clicking on Albums in the top banner. This will take you to the Albums page.
By default, you will not see deleted albums, so you must click on the trashcan filter icon at the top right to display them.
Then click on the album to open it.
Now, click the trashcan icon in the left-side panel to toggle the deleted setting. This will make the archive active again so you can continue working with it.
.png)
Tip
If you simply want to "close" an album after a project has been completed, for instance, you can simply archive it. That way, it will remain accessible, but users will not be able to add or remove content.