Share
With a share, you can share content with external users. To access a share, you don’t need a Fotoware Alto user account. You can share content by right-clicking on a content item and selecting Share, but you can also select all relevant content items in the content browser and then select Share. It is also possible to share a whole collection.

When creating a share, the screen above appears. If you don’t want to send the share to somebody, you can leave the Send to” field empty. You will still get the link.