When FotoWeb's online signup has been configured to require administrator approval of new users, users with rights to approve pending signups who log on to FotoWeb see a notification of pending sign-ups. as shown in the screenshot below:
Select Pending Sign-ups from the Tools drop-down to open the following view:
To see all the information entered by a user, select More Info.... The admin can change this information as required.
When approving a user, the person approving the signed-up user may be allowed to add the user to additional groups. This option can be set in the Signup settings in the FotoWeb site configuration.
Note: If signed up users are not added to any groups (other than the mandatory Everyone and Registered Users groups), they will be assigned a Standard named user license.
When completing the operation, an email will be sent to the user let them know the account has been created and is ready for use. Users that are rejected are not notified.