Workflows overview
Here, you can search, filter, rename, and delete existing workflows and start creating new workflows.
| Heading | Description |
|---|---|
| Name | The name of the workflow. |
| Last modified by | The name of the person who last modified this workflow. This value is updated automatically when changes are made. |
| End date | If an end date has been set for the work, it is displayed here. Hover over the stop icon to see the end time (default is 23:59 on the end date). |
| Trigger | Use this toggle to enable or disable a workflow. You must confirm your choice |
| Status | The toggle indicates whether the workflow is active or disabled. If the workflow has an end date (or had one in the case of disabled workflows), it is displayed. |
On the Workflows page, you can:
-
Create a new workflow. For more information, see Creating a workflow.
-
Search for specific workflows. Enter values in the Search field to filter the Dashboard contents accordingly. Select x to return to the full workflow overview.
-
Sort the workflows. Select a column header to sort the contents alphabetically (Name and Last modified by) or chronologically (Last modified date). Additionally, select ... to filter the column contents.
-
Filter workflows by various criteria to narrow your search results. For more information, see Filtering.
-
Rename existing workflows. For more information, see Renaming a workflow.
-
View workflow details. For more information, see Viewing and editing a workflow.
-
View the logs for a specific workflow. For more information, see System logs.
-
Enable/disable a workflow. For more information, see Enabling a workflow.
-
Clone a workflow. For more information, see Cloning a workflow.
- Delete workflows that are no longer needed. For more information, see Deleting a workflow.